Alumni

Name Position Active Periode Email
Dr. Matteo Mauro Assistant Professor mauro@unistra.fr
Dr. Fanny Richard CNRS Engineer f.richard@unistra.fr
Dr. Seda Kehr Post-Doc kehr@unistra.fr
Dr. Cristina Cebrian-Avilla Post-Doc cebrianavila@unistra.fr
Dr. Elena Longhi Post-Doc longhi@unistra.fr
Dr. Mia Milos Post-Doc December 2011 to August 2013 milos@unistra.fr
Dr. Stephan Roeser Post-Doc stephan.roeser@partner.kit.edu
Dr. Deanne Nolan Post-Doc dnolan@unistra.fr
Dr. Laura Maggini Post-Doc maggini@unistra.fr
Noviyan Darmawan PhD Student 2009-2013 darmawan@unistra.fr
Henning Luelf PhD Student henning@unistra.fr
Dr. Nadia Licciardello Post-Doc licciardello@unistra.fr
Dr. Chien-Wei Hsu Post-Doc cwhsu@unistra.fr
Dr. Alessandro Aliprandi PhD Student aliprandi@unistra.fr
Dr. Dedy Septiadi Post-Doc septiadi@unistra.fr
Federica Fiorini PhD Student ffiorini@unistra.fr
Dr. Alessandro Bertucci PhD Student bertucci@unistra.fr
Dr. Amparo Ruiz-Carretero Post-Doc ruizcarretero@unistra.fr
Roberto Soldati PhD Student 03.2013 - 18.2013 roberto.soldati3@unibo.it
Dr. Céline Rosticher Post-Doc celine.rosticher@gmail.com
Sebastian Dueck PhD Student Sebastian.Dueck@gmx.de
Dr. Valentin Barna Post-Doc barna@unistra.fr
Dr. Nina Matoussevitch Post-Doc matoussevitch@unistra.fr
Paola Fezzardi PhD Student paola.fezzardi@nemo.unipr.it
Mustapha Hamdaoui Ms Student March 2013 - June 2013 mustapha.hamdaoui@etu.unistra.fr
Mirco Natali PhD Student May 2013-July 2013 mirco.natali@unife.it
Raja Bejaoui Ms Student raja.bejaoui@etu.unistra.fr
Pengkun Chen PhD Student pengkun.chen@unistra.fr
Loic Donato PhD Student loic.donato@etu.unistra.fr
Rene Nowak Ms Student rene.nowak@gmx.net
Ines Below-Lutz CNRS Engineer belowlutz@unistra.fr
Leticia Arnedo Sanchez PhD Student leticia.l.arnedo-sanchez@jyu.fi
Dr. Damiano Genovese Post-Doc damiano.genovese@partner.kit.edu
Dr. Frank Biedermann Post-Doc fbiedermann@unistra.fr
Dr. Etienne Borré Post-Doc borre@unistra.fr
Serena Carrara PhD Student scarrara@unistra.fr
Arianna Greco PhD Student arianna.greco5@unibo.it
Christelle Croisetu Ms Student christelle.croisetu@etu.unistra.fr
Marine Winterhalter Ms Student marine.winterhartel@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Ingrid Cabrera Puig Post-Doc cabrerapuig@unistra.fr
Beatrice Adelizzi Ms Student n/a
Rebecca Wilson PhD Student wilson@unistra.fr
Dr. Veronika Zajicova Post-Doc zajicova@unistra.fr
Dr. Angelique Faramus Post-Doc faramus@unistra.fr
Dr. Alberto Insuasty Post-Doc insuastychamorro@unistra.fr
Dr. Hiroki Ohara Post-Doc ohara@unistra.fr
Yevhen Hryshunin Ms Student yevhen.hryshunin@gmail.com