Active Member

Name Position Office Phone Email
Claire Menouna-Ekani Secretary ISIS 2.23 +33 368 855 241 menounaekani@unistra.fr
Dr. Eko Adi Prasetyanto Post-Doc ISIS 2.30 +33 368 855 234 prasetyanto@unistra.fr
Dr. Simone Silvestrini Post-Doc 2.31 +33 368 855 171 silvestrini@unistra.fr
Dr. Leana Travaglini Post-Doc ISIS 2.31 +33 368 855 171 travaglini@unistra.fr
Dr. Brian DiMarco Post-Doc bdimarco@unistra.fr
Dr. Charles Lochenie Post-Doc ISIS 2.05 lochenie@unistra.fr
Dr. Sarah Laird Post-Doc ISIS 2.07 +33 368 855 166 slaird@unistra.fr
Remi Rouquette PhD Student remi.rouquette@etu.unistra.fr
Ricardo Totovao PhD Student ISIS 2.17 ricardo.totovao@etu.unistra.fr
Youssef Atoini PhD Student ISIS 2.07 +33 368 855 166 youssefatoini@gmail.com
Stephan Sinn PhD Student ISIS 2.05 +33 (0) 3 68 85 52 17 sinn@unistra.fr
Mike Dentinger PhD Student ISIS 2.17 mike.dentinger@etu.unistra.fr
Giuseppe Alonci PhD Student ISIS 3.19 +33 368 855 153 alonci@unistra.fr
John Lawrence Zachariah Ddungu PhD Student KIT ddungu@unistra.fr