Active Member

Name Position Office Phone Email
Claire Menouna-Ekani Secretary ISIS 2.23 +33 368 855 241 menounaekani@unistra.fr
Dr. Simone Silvestrini Post-Doc ISIS 2.31 +33 368 855 171 silvestrini@unistra.fr
Dr. Leana Travaglini Post-Doc ISIS 2.31 +33 368 855 171 travaglini@unistra.fr
Dr. Brian DiMarco Post-Doc ISIS 2.30 +33 368 855 234 bdimarco@unistra.fr
Dr. Charles Lochenie Post-Doc ISIS 2.05 +33 368 855 217 lochenie@unistra.fr
Dr. Sarah Laird Post-Doc ISIS 2.07 +33 368 855 166 slaird@unistra.fr
Remi Rouquette PhD Student ISIS 2.07 +33 368 855 166 remi.rouquette@etu.unistra.fr
Mike Dentinger PhD Student ISIS 2.05 +33 368 855 217 mike.dentinger@etu.unistra.fr
Giuseppe Alonci PhD Student ISIS 3.19 +33 368 855 153 alonci@unistra.fr
John Lawrence Zachariah Ddungu PhD Student KIT/ISIS 2.05 +33 368 855 217 ddungu@unistra.fr
Pierre Picchetti PhD Student ISIS 2.25 +33 368 855 211 pierre.picchetti@etu.unistra.fr
Mariel Ruiz-Kubli PhD Student ISIS 2.25 +33 368 855 211 ruizkubli@unistra.fr
Etienne Piantanida PhD Student ISIS 3.19 +33 368 855 153 piantanida@unistra.fr
Matteo Bessi PhD Student ISIS 3.19 +33 368 855 153 bessi@unistra.fr